Jody Wisternoff, Peter Dobrik, Oxia, Joel Armstrong, Dom Kane, Elite Force, Andrey Seaman – In Sessions ,Proton radio,18.5.2010

Jody Wisternoff, Peter Dobrik, Oxia, Joel Armstrong, Dom Kane, Elite Force, Andrey Seaman – In Sessions,Proton radio





Peter Dobrik-Tracklist:
01. Steffen Kirchoff – Volver (Original Mix) [KI Records]
02. Alex Grzybowski – Wind Steps (Original Mix) [Suruba X]
03. Daniel Kyo – The Quest (Original Mix) [Wallshaker Music]
04. Orbit Starz – Undefined Emotion (Original Mix) [Pokerflat Recordings]
05. Yuko – Ahiwatori (Phil Smart Remix) [Future Classic]
06. Altocamet – Pasion Descalza (Swayzak’s Vocal Mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
07. The Big Crunch Theory – What To Say (Roman Fluegel Remix) [Versatile Records]
08. Beanfield – Tides [Compost Records]
09. Ultraviolet – Kites (Pete Gooding Remix) [Big Life]
10. Lusine – Two Dots Feat. Vilja Larjosto (Original Mix) [Ghostly International]
11. Petar Dundov – Waterfall (Original Mix) [Music Man Records]
12. Phonique – For The Time Being Feat. Erlend Oeye (Motorcitysoul Remix) [Dessous Recordings]

01. Nice 7 – Elisa (David Labeij Remix) [Noir Music.]
02. Dj W!ld & Mr.K – Not Now I’m Dancing (Julien Chaptal & Kabale Und Liebe’s Disturbed Mix)
[Bloop Recordings.]
03. Ray Okpara – Klasma [Area Remote.]
04. Ali Kuru – Wassa (Julien Chaptal Remix) [Thirtyonetwenty.]
05. Martinez – My Dub [Area Remote.]
06. Flowing – The Bluesman (Lauhaus Remix) [Vivid.]
07. Polder – Sweatshop [Intacto.]
08. David Labeij – Beige [Remote Area.]
09. Anton Pieete – Time Has Come [100% Pure.]
10. Leon Feat. Corrina Joseph – I Follow You (Deetron’s Springtime Leaves Dub) [Rebirth.]
11. Oxia – Whole Life [8bit.]
12. Two Armadillos – Hawthorne’s Theme (Babies From Gong Remix) [Bangbang!.]
13. DJ Madskillz – Surface [Bitten.]
14. Bart Skill – Catwalk [Remote Area.]
15. Size – Mind Your Steps [100% Pure.]
16. Shinedoe – Finding Balance (Matthias Meyer Remix) [Intacto.]
17. Christian Smith & Reset Robot – Air Miles (2000 And One & DJ Madskillz Remix) [100% Pure.]
18. Catwash – Groovabilism (Kabale Und Liebe Remix) [Adult Only.]
19. Deetron – Zircon (Version) [Music Man Records.]
20. Oxia – Sun Step [8bit.]

Joel Armstrong –Tracklist:
01. Airco Deluxe – The Green Brook 4 [Rationalism]
02. The Quasar Feat Yvel Tristan – Funkytown (Trandel Remix) [C-Audio Records]
03. Ben Watt – Guinea Pig (Vocal Variation Mix Feat Julia Biel) [Buzzinfly]
04. Lucianno V – After Afro (Original Mix) [Rationalism]
05. Salvatore Freda – Irapinia (Original Mix) [Freerange]
06. Kaeser, Pedro Zoy – Berlin Girls (Original Mix) [Rationalism]
07. Miriam – Superglue (Joel Armstrong Remix) [Perceptive]
08. Joel Armstrong – Zingsta (Original Mix) [CDR]
09. Drew Tempest – Night Call (Original Mix) [Trendy Mullet]
10. Evren Ulusoy – Bachelor Party (Original Mix) [Ready Mix Records]
11. Matthew Brian – Moods (Pezzner Mix) [Full Flavor Music]

Dom Kane-Tracklist:
01. James Talk – Eden (Original Mix) [BluFin]
02. Reiner Weichold – Tango For Noemi (Sascha Braemer Remix) [Whitelabel]
03. Default – Arjuna (James Harcourt Remix) [Twisted Frequency]
04. Baggi Begovic Vs Groovenatics – The Music (Dom Kane Remix) [Born To Dance]
05. Montero – Testify (Speech Mix) [Whitelabel]
06. David Amo – Raw (Original Mix) [Toolroom]
07. Wally Lopez – Rocking Year (Dom Kane Remix) [Global Underground]
08. Richard Dinsdale – About Time (Chris Special’s Timeless Mix) [Whitelabel]
09. Lish – Running Away (Original Mix) [Whitelabel]
10. Nick Bridges Ft Amanda Wilson – Underneath My Skin (Paul Thomas Acid Mix) [Whitelabel]
11. Way Out West – Bodymotion (D Ramirez Instrumental) [Whitelabel]
12. Oliver Giacomotto & John Acquaviva – Mmh Hmm (Original Mix) [Definitive]
13. Popof – Blow Me Down (Original Mix) [Whitelabel]

Elite Force-Tracklist:
01. EF Intro – The Only Part Worth Knowing
02. Elite Force – The Law Of Life (Zodiac Cartel Mix) [U&A]
03. Lee Coombs – Italo Disco (Maelstrom Mix) [Lot49]
04. Elite Force Feat. Afrojack & Erol Alkan – Death On Acid [CDR]
05. Rabbit In The Moon – I’m Your Drug (Loops Of Fury Mix) [CDR]
06. Noisia – Alpha Centurai (Elite Force Revamp) [CDR]
07. Vandal – Big Dog (Elite Force Mix) [CDR/Benefit]
08. Elite Force Feat. Bare Noize, Fatboy Slim & Chemical Brothers – Hangover Deep [CDR]
09. AC Slater – Calm Down (Elite Force Revamp) [CDR]
10. Apex – Nowhere To Run (Excision & Datsik Mix) [Lifted]

Andrey Seaman- Tracklist:
01. Glanta – Road Tripping (Original Mix) [Tolerant Recordings]
02. Cirez D – Glow (Original Mix) [Mouseville]
03. Shady Dealer – Straniero (Minitronix Remix) [Unreleased Promo]
04. Greg Edwards – Beginning (Alex Di Stefano Dark Inside Remix) [Bosphorus Underground Recordings]
05. Hollen – Girix (Original Mix) [Tracer Records]
06. D Ramirez Dmitry Bobrov – Cyberjunkie (Zakir A And Alex Mega Remix) [Revert Recordings]
07. Tom Hades – Come On Boy (Original Mix) [Rhythm Convert Belgium]
08. Yan Oxygen – Katrina (Minitronix Remix) [Unreleased Promo]
09. Elvs – Clay Fish (Original Mix) [Moph Records]

0 Responses to “Jody Wisternoff, Peter Dobrik, Oxia, Joel Armstrong, Dom Kane, Elite Force, Andrey Seaman – In Sessions ,Proton radio,18.5.2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: