Glenn Morrison -KeredCast ,17.2.2010

Glenn Morrison -KeredCast




Part One: Featured Track Selection Mixed and Hosted by Kered

01. Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos (True Identity Remix) [CD-R]
02. East & Young – Day N Reveal (Fred Lilla Bootleg) [White Label]
03. Hot Chip – One Life Stand (Joris Voorn Dusty Flower Remix) [Parlaphone]
04. Doomwork – Hi Sinatra [Saw Recordings]
05. Sharam – Texi (DJ Simi & Masterkey Remix) [DCI]
06. King Unique – Two Million Suns [Bedrock]

Part Two: Glenn Morrison Interview

Part Three: Superstar Guest DJ Mix with Glenn Morrison

01. Maetrik – Paradigm House [Treibstoff Recordings]
02. Christian Smith – Felidadada [Tronik Records]
03. Cirez D – Glow [Mouseville]
04. Unsigned & Untitled [CD-R]
05. Oxia – Whole Life [Domino]
06. Guy Gerber – Stoppage Time [Bedrock]

0 Responses to “Glenn Morrison -KeredCast ,17.2.2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: